Account deletion request
Please fill in the data of the account you want us to delete. We will email the email address to confirm that is really you. Only afterwards we will delete your account.
Deleting your account and data means that all your progress in the app will be lost forever.
- You will no longer be able to log in, and all your data including your workouts, points, badges, comments, everything will be deleted.
- Any existing subscription will stay active until its expiry date.
- If you subscribed in the App Store, you will need to cancel your subscription in
iOS Settings > Apple ID > Subscriptions
- If you subscribed on our website, you will need to cancel your subscription there.